Councillors

YAPTON PARISH COUNCIL

Who we are…..

The Parish Council is made up of 10 members elected for 4 years.  The last election was held in May 2019.   The current membership is as follows:

Chairman

Stephen Haymes,

Woodlands Park House,

Main Road, Yapton, BN18 0EZ

Tel: 01243 551475

Email: Stephen.Haymes@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman

Peter Dunkley,

14 Navigation Drive, Yapton, BN18 0FS

Tel: 07766 221550

Email: Peter.Dunkley@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Members

Derek Ambler,

11 Graham Road, Yapton, BN18 0JT

Tel: 01243 551156

Email: Derek.Ambler@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Mark Andrews

1, The Poplars, Church Road, Yapton, BN18 0EQ

Tel: 07493880232

Email: Mark.Andrews@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Pamela Evans

2, Morningside Crescent, Felpham, Bognor Regis,

PO228HL

Tel: 01243 868684

Mob: 07796657081

Email: Pamela.Evans@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Philippa Greenan,

35 Tack Lee Road, Yapton, BN18 0HB

Email: Philippa.Greenan@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Tel: 07879404738

Vicky Newman,

Tel: 01243 551207

Email: Vicky.Newman@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Michael O’Dell

Tel: 07770665899

Email: Michael.Odell@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Amanda Worne,

Tel: 07955 723232

Email: Amanda.Worne@yaptonpc.gov.uk

There is currently one vacant position on the

Parish Council

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What we do …..

The Parish Council normally meets bi-monthly in the Village Hall.  The meetings are open to the public and all residents are welcome to attend.  The dates of the meetings and the agenda are posted up on the Parish Council notice board and on our website.  The notice board is situated to the right of the entrance to the playing field/village hall car park directly opposite the Co-op Store.

The main services which Yapton Parish Council provides to the local community are shown on the website under the Information section "Parish Council Services".

Updated 13th May 2020