Councillors

TeYAPTON PARISH COUNCIL

Who we are…..

The Parish Council is made up of 10 members elected for 4 years.  The last election was held in May 2019.   The current membership is as follows:

Chairman

Stephen Haymes, Woodlands Park House, Main Road, Yapton, BN18 0EZ  [Tel: 01243 551475]

Email: Stephen.Haymes@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman

Michael Pickthall, 2 Tack Lee Road, Yapton, BN18 0HB [Tel: 01243 542442]

Email: Michael.Pickthall@yaptonpc.gov.uk

Members

Derek Ambler, 11 Graham Road, Yapton, BN18 0JT [Tel: 01243 551156]

Email: Derek.Ambler@yaptonpc.gov.uk

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peter Dunkley, 14 Navigation Drive, Yapton, BN18 0FS [Tel: 07766 221550]

Email: Peter.Dunkley@yaptonpc.gov.uk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Philippa Greenan, 35 Tack Lee Road, Yapton, Arundel,West Sussex, BN18 0HB

{Tel: 07879404738}

Email: Philippa.Greenan@yaptonpc.gov.uk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Graham Holden, [Tel:07763482420]

Email: Graham.Holden@yaptonpc.gov.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doug Maw [Tel: 07535926203]

Email: Doug.Maw@yaptonpc.gov.uk

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vicky Newman, [Tel: 01243 551207]

Email: Vicky.Newman@yaptonpc.gov.uk 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amanda Worne, Tel[07955723232]

Email: Amanda.Worne@yaptonpc.gov.uk

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is currently one vacancy on the Parish Council following the death of Anthony Kendall

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What we do …..

The Parish Council normally meets bi-monthly in the Village Hall.  The meetings are open to the public and all residents are welcome to attend.  The dates of the meetings and the agenda are posted up on the Parish Council notice board and on our website.  The notice board is situated to the right of the entrance to the playing field/village hall car park directly opposite the Co-op Store.

The main services which Yapton Parish Council provides to the local community are shown on the website under the Information section "Parish Council Services".

Updated 20th February 2020.